Card Rulings:Leghul

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 18:12, 20 June 2023 by Bhigpx (talk | contribs) (Updated OCG Rulings)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Leghul" is a Continuous Effect.[1]
  • Even if there is a monster(s) in your opponent's Monster Zone, this card can declare a direct attack on your opponent using its effect.[1]
  • When "Leghul" declares an attack, instead of attacking directly using its effect, it can target a monster for the attack.[1]

References

  1. a b c Konami OCG Card Database: Leghul
  2. Konami FAQ: At what time can "Sebek's Blessing" be activated?