Card Errata:Lucky Iron Axe

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 22:15, 28 February 2019 by WinterNightmare (talk | contribs) (Portuguese)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
The equipped monster gains 500 ATK. When this face-up card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by a card effect that your opponent controls, draw 1 card. The equipped monster gains 500 ATK. When this face-up card on the field is destroyed by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card.
Second erratum Third erratum
The equipped monster gains 500 ATK. When this face-up card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: Draw 1 card. The equipped monster gains 500 ATK. If this face-up card you control is destroyed by your opponent's card effect and sent to your Graveyard: Draw 1 card.

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
O monstro equipado ganha 500 de ATK. Quando este card com a face para cima que você controla for destruído por um efeito de card do seu oponente e enviado para o seu Cemitério: compre 1 card. O monstro equipado ganha 500 de ATK. Se este card com a face para cima que você controla for destruído por um efeito de card do seu oponente e enviado para o seu Cemitério: compre 1 card.