Card Errata:Vampire Sorcerer

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 22:47, 17 April 2023 by SoulChargeBot (talk | contribs) (Restoring varnish cache from 2022-04-23 20:17:00+00:00)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
If this card in your possession is sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card (either by battle or by card effect): You can add 1 DARK "Vampire" monster or 1 "Vampire" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; 1 DARK "Vampire" monster you Normal Summon this turn can be Summoned without Tributing. If this card in your possession is sent to your GY by your opponent's card: You can add 1 DARK "Vampire" monster or 1 "Vampire" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. You can banish this card from your GY; 1 DARK "Vampire" monster you Normal Summon this turn can be Summoned without Tributing.