Card Errata:Second Coin Toss

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC.svg [ Magic Card Continuous.svg ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card Continuous.svg ] SPELL.svg [ Spell Card Continuous.svg ]
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can negate the effects of a card requiring a coin toss once per turn and redo the coin toss. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can negate the effects of a card requiring a coin toss once per turn and redo the coin toss. When a coin toss is performed, you can choose to redo the coin toss. (If the toss involved multiple coin flips, redo all of them.) You can only use the effect of "Second Coin Toss" once per turn.