Card Errata:Uni-Zombie

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; discard 1 card, and if you do, increase that target's Level by 1. You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; monsters you control cannot attack for the rest of this turn, except Zombie-Type monsters, also send 1 Zombie-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, and if you do, increase that target's Level by 1. You can only use each effect of "Uni-Zombie" once per turn. You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; discard 1 card, and if you do, increase that target's Level by 1. You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; monsters you control cannot attack for the rest of this turn, except Zombie monsters, also send 1 Zombie monster from your Deck to the GY, and if you do, increase that target's Level by 1. You can only use each effect of "Uni-Zombie" once per turn.