|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Dragunity Arma Mystletainn
- You cannot Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" by sending to the Graveyard a "Dragunity" monster that is not being treated as a Monster Card, such as if it is being treated as an Equip Card.
Mentions in Other Rulings
- Dragunity Aklys: If a monster is not being treated as a monster and in the Monster Card Zone, then you cannot use it as a Synchro Material, even if it is a Tuner.
- Example: Suppose that you successfully Normal Summon "Dragunity Aklys", and activate its effect to Special Summon "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" and equip "Dragunity Aklys" to it. You cannot use the equipped "Dragunity Aklys" as a Synchro Material, so you cannot send "Dragunity Arma Mystletainn" and the equipped "Dragunity Aklys" to the Graveyard as Synchro Materials to Synchro Summon "Stardust Dragon".