Card Rulings:Explossum

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • If an Xyz Monster equipped with "Explossum" activates its effect by detaching its last Xyz Material as a cost, the equipped Xyz Monster will be destroyed immediately. Even in this case, its effect will be treated as being activated on the field.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Explossum
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an Xyz Monster equipped with "Explossum" by its own effect is affected by "Forbidden Lance", how will each effect of "Explossum" apply?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If an Xyz Monster equipped with "Explossum" activates its effect by detaching its last Xyz Material as a cost, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Explossum" is equipped to an Xyz Monster without Xyz Material by its own effect, what happens?