Card Rulings:Mecha Phantom Beast Dracossack

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • Tributing 1 "Mecha Phantom Beast" monster is a cost to activate the effect that destroys 1 card on the field.[1]
  • The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets.[1]

Mecha Phantom Beast Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

References

  1. a b c Konami OCG Card Database: Mecha Phantom Beast Dracossack
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Mecha Phantom Beast Dracossack" that destroys 1 card on the field be activated after it has declared an attack?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" and a Token you control would be destroyed simultaneously by "Dark Hole", what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While you control a Token, if the Normal Summon of "Mecha Phantom Beast Megaraptor" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", what happens?