|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Pendulum Shift
- You cannot activate this card by declaring the same Pendulum Scale as the targeted card.
- If the targeted card leaves the field during the turn "Pendulum Shift" was activated, the effect is no longer applied. (If another Pendulum Monster is activated in the same Pendulum Zone, this card's effect is not applied to that card.)
- While the Pendulum Scale of "Stargazer Magician" is treated as 4 by its own effect, if "Pendulum Shift" is activated by declaring a Pendulum Scale of 10, its Pendulum Scale becomes 10. During the turn the effect of "Pendulum Shift" was applied, even if the card in your other Pendulum Zone is destroyed, and you no longer have a "Magician" or "Odd-Eyes" card in your other Pendulum Zone, the Pendulum Scale remains at 10. (After that, if the effect of "Pendulum Shift" stops applying, and you do not have a "Magician" or "Odd-Eyes" card in your other Pendulum Zone, the Pendulum Scale of "Stargazer Magician" becomes 4.)