|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Toy Knight
- Special Summoning this card from the hand while the opponent controls more monsters than you do does not start a Chain Link.
- The "When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Toy Knight" from your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target.)
- The "You can Special Summon 1 "Toy Knight" from your hand." effect can be activated even if this card is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.
- If each player controls the same number of monsters, then you cannot Special Summon "Toy Knight" by the method described in its text.