Fusion of Fire

From Yugipedia
(Redirected from SAST-JP057)
Jump to: navigation, search
Fusion of Fire
Japanese
フュージョン・オブ・ファイア
Romaji
Fyūjon Obu Faia
FusionofFire-SAST-EN-R-1E.png
Card type

Spell

Property

Normal

Password

25800447

Card effect types

Statuses Unlimited (OCG)
Unlimited (TCG)

(This card is always treated as a "Salamangreat" card.)
Fusion Summon 1 "Salamangreat" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand and/or either field as Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "Fusion of Fire" per turn.

English
English
Release Number Set Rarity
2019-01-31 SAST-EN057 Savage Strike Rare
Yugioh-Card card database

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Fusion du Feu (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Salamangrande".)
Invoquez par Fusion 1 Monstre Fusion "Salamangrande" depuis votre Extra Deck, en utilisant des monstres depuis votre main et/ou Terrain comme Matériel Fusion. Vous ne pouvez activer qu'1 "Fusion du Feu" par tour.
German Fusion des Feuers (Diese Karte wird immer als „Grosalamander“-Karte behandelt.)
Beschwöre 1 „Grosalamander“-Fusionsmonster als Fusionsbeschwörung von deinem Extra Deck und verwende dafür Monster von deiner Hand und/oder einer beliebigen Spielfeldseite als Fusionsmaterial. Du kannst nur 1 „Fusion des Feuers“ pro Spielzug aktivieren.
Italian Fusione del Fuoco (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Salamagna".)
Evoca tramite Fusione 1 Mostro Fusione "Salamagna" dal tuo Extra Deck, utilizzando mostri dalla tua mano e/o qualsiasi Terreno come Materiale da Fusione. Puoi attivare solo 1 "Fusione del Fuoco" per turno.
Portuguese Fusão de Fogo (Este card deve ser sempre considerado como um card "Salamagrande".)
Invoque por Invocação-Fusão 1 Monstro de Fusão "Salamagrande" do seu Deck Adicional, usando monstros da sua mão e/ou de qualquer campo como Matéria de Fusão. Você só pode ativar 1 "Fusão de Fogo" por turno.
Spanish Fusión de Fuego (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Salamangrande").
Invoca por Fusión 1 Monstruo de Fusión "Salamangrande" en tu Deck Extra, usando monstruos en tu mano y/o en cualquier Campo como Material de Fusión. Sólo puedes activar 1 "Fusión de Fuego" por turno.
Japanese フュージョン・オブ・ファイア このカード名はルール上「サラマングレイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。①:自分の手札及び自分・相手フィールドから、「サラマングレイト」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。
Fyūjon Obu Faia
Korean 퓨전 오브 파이어 이 카드명은 룰상 "샐러맨그레이트" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드명의 카드는 1턴에 1장밖에 발동할 수 없다. ①: 자신의 패 및 자신 / 상대 필드에서, "샐러맨그레이트" 융합 몬스터 카드에 기재된 융합 소재 몬스터를 묘지로 보내고, 그 융합 몬스터 1장을 엑스트라 덱에서 융합 소환한다.
Pyujeon Obeu Paieo

Sets

French

French
Release Number SetFrench name Rarity
2019-01-31 SAST-FR057 Savage Strike L'Attaque Sauvage Rare

German

German
Release Number SetGerman name Rarity
2019-01-31 SAST-DE057 Savage Strike Savage Strike Rare

Italian

Italian
Release Number SetItalian name Rarity
2019-01-31 SAST-IT057 Savage Strike Attacco Selvaggio Rare

Portuguese

Portuguese
Release Number SetPortuguese name Rarity
2019-01-31 SAST-PT057 Savage Strike Ataque Selvagem Rare

Spanish

Spanish
Release Number SetSpanish name Rarity
2019-01-31 SAST-SP057 Savage Strike Golpe Salvaje Rare

Japanese

Japanese
Release Number SetJapanese name Rarity
2018-10-13 SAST-JP057 Savage Strike サベージ・ストライク Rare

Korean

Korean
Release Number SetKorean name Rarity
2019-01-15 SAST-KR057 Savage Strike 새비지 스트라이크 Rare