Superheavy Samurai General Coral

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Superheavy Samurai General Coral
Japanese
ちょうじゅうしょうサン-
Base
超重輝将サン-5
Kana
ちょうじゅうきしょうサン-ゴ
Rōmaji
Chōjū Kishō San-Go
Translated
Superheavy General San-5
SuperheavySamuraiGeneralCoral-MP16-EN-C-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

EARTH

Types

Machine / Pendulum / Effect

Level

1 CG Star.svg

Pendulum Scale

Pendulum Scale.png 8

ATK / DEF

300 / 500

Password

78274190

Effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
Status
Pendulum Effect
While you have a Spell/Trap Card(s) in your Graveyard, this card's Pendulum Scale becomes 4. Once per turn, when a "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can activate this effect; that monster can make a second attack in a row (even if this card leaves the field).
Monster Effect
If you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can Tribute up to 2 "Superheavy Samurai" monsters; draw that many cards. You can only use this effect of "Superheavy Samurai General Coral" once per turn.

English sets

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-EN011Breakers of ShadowCommon
2016-09-01MP16-EN1822016 Mega-Tin Mega PackCommon

Search categories

Other languages

Name Pendulum EffectLore
French Général Samouraï Supralourd de Corail Tant que vous avez une ou plusieurs Cartes Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière, l'Échelle Pendule de cette carte devient 4. Une fois par tour, lorsqu'un monstre "Samouraï Supralourd" que vous contrôlez détruit un monstre de votre adversaire au combat : vous pouvez activer cet effet ; le monstre peut faire une seconde attaque à la suite (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain).Si vous n'avez aucune Carte Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez sacrifier max. 2 monstres "Samouraï Supralourd" ; piochez autant de cartes. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet de "Général Samouraï Supralourd de Corail" qu'une fois par tour.
German Superstarker Samurai General Koralle Solange du eine oder mehr Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast, wird der Pendelbereich dieser Karte zu 4. Einmal pro Spielzug, wenn ein „Superstarker Samurai“-Monster, das du kontrollierst, ein Monster deines Gegners durch Kampf zerstört: Du kannst diesen Effekt aktivieren; das Monster kann sofort einen zweiten Angriff durchführen (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt).Falls du keine Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast: Du kannst bis zu 2 „Superstarker Samurai“-Monster als Tribut anbieten; ziehe so viele Karten. Du kannst diesen Effekt von „Superstarker Samurai General Koralle“ nur einmal pro Spielzug verwenden.
Italian Samurai Superpesante Generale Corallo Mentre hai una o più carte Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero, il Valore Pendulum di questa carta diventa 4. Una volta per turno, quando un mostro "Samurai Superpesante" che controlli distrugge un mostro dell'avversario in battaglia: puoi attivare questo effetto; quel mostro può effettuare un secondo attacco di seguito (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno).Se non hai nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero: puoi offrire come Tributo fino a 2 mostri "Samurai Superpesante"; pesca quel numero di carte. Puoi utilizzare questo effetto di "Samurai Superpesante Generale Corallo" una sola volta per turno.
Portuguese General Samurai Superpesado de Coral Enquanto você tiver um ou mais Cards de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério, a Escala de Pêndulo deste card se torna 4. Uma vez por turno, quando um monstro "Samurai Superpesado" que você controla destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha: você pode ativar este efeito; esse monstro pode realizar um segundo ataque em seguida (mesmo que este card deixe o campo).Se você não tiver nenhum Card de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério: você pode oferecer como Tributo até 2 monstros "Samurai Superpesado"; compre esse número de cards. Você só pode usar este efeito de "General Samurai Superpesado de Coral" uma vez por turno.
Spanish General Samurai Superpesado Coral Mientras tengas una o más Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio, la Escala de Péndulo de esta carta se convierte en 4. Una vez por turno, cuando un monstruo "Samurai Superpesado" que controles destruye a un monstruo de tu adversario en batalla: puedes activar este efecto; ese monstruo puede hacer un segundo ataque inmediatamente después (aún si esta carta deja el Campo).Si no tienes Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio: puedes Sacrificar hasta 2 monstruos "Samurai Superpesado"; roba la misma cantidad de cartas. Sólo puedes usar este efecto de "General Samurai Superpesado Coral" una vez por turno.
Japanese ちょうじゅうしょうサン- ①:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在する場合、このカードのPスケールは4になる。②:1ターンに1度、自分の「超重武者」モンスターが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊した時に発動できる。そのモンスターはもう1度だけ続けて攻撃できる。このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。「超重輝将サン-5」のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合、自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスターを2体までリリースして発動できる。リリースした数だけ自分はデッキからドローする。
Chōjū Kishō San-Go
Superheavy General San-5
Korean 초중휘장 산-5 ①: 자신의 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재할 경우, 이 카드의 펜듈럼 스케일은 4 가 된다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 자신의 "초중무사" 몬스터가 전투로 상대 몬스터를 파괴했을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터는 1번만 더 이어서 공격할 수 있다.이 카드는 룰상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. "초중휘장 산-5(오)"의 몬스터 효과는 1턴에 1번밖에 사용할 수 없다. ①: 자신의 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재하지 않을 경우, 자신 필드의 "초중무사" 몬스터를 2장까지 릴리스하고 발동할 수 있다. 릴리스한 수 만큼 자신은 덱에서 드로우한다.

Other language sets

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-FR011Breakers of ShadowLes Destructeurs de L'ombreCommon
2016-09-01MP16-FR1822016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Méga-Boîte Méga-PackCommon

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-DE011Breakers of ShadowBreakers of ShadowCommon
2016-09-01MP16-DE1822016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Tin Mega PackCommon

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-IT011Breakers of ShadowDistruttori dell'OmbraCommon
2016-09-01MP16-IT1822016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Tin Mega PackCommon

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2016-01-15BOSH-PT011Breakers of ShadowDestruidores das SombrasCommon
2016-09-02MP16-PT1822016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Lata Mega-PacoteCommon

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-SP011Breakers of ShadowDestructores de las SombrasCommon
2016-09-01MP16-SP1822016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Lata Mega PackCommon

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2015-10-17BOSH-JP011Breakers of Shadowブレイカーズ・オブ・シャドウRare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2016-02-16BOSH-KR011Breakers of Shadow브레이커즈 오브 섀도우Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Superheavy Samurai General Coral (anime) Anime 2015-07-26