Superheavy Samurai General Jade

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Superheavy Samurai General Jade
Japanese
ちょうじゅうしょうヒス-イー
Base
超重輝将ヒス-E
Kana
ちょうじゅうきしょうヒス-イー
Rōmaji
Chōjū Kishō Hisu-Ī
Translated
Superheavy General Hisu-E
SuperheavySamuraiGeneralJade-MP16-EN-C-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

EARTH

Types

Machine / Pendulum / Effect

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

Pendulum Scale

Pendulum Scale.png 1

ATK / DEF

1800 / 2800

Password

42880485

Effect types
Pendulum Effect
Monster Effect
Status
Pendulum Effect
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Superheavy Samurai" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn: You can target 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster you control; increase its Level by 1 (even if this card leaves the field).
Monster Effect
You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 "Superheavy Samurai" monster. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can change its battle position. This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation.

English sets

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-EN010Breakers of ShadowCommon
2016-09-01MP16-EN1812016 Mega-Tin Mega PackCommon

Search categories

Other languages

Name Pendulum EffectLore
French Général Samouraï Supralourd de Jade Vous ne pouvez pas Invoquer par Pendulation de monstres (monstres "Samouraï Supralourd" exclus). Cet effet ne peut pas être annulé. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre "Samouraï Supralourd" que vous contrôlez ; augmentez son Niveau de 1 (même si cette carte quitte le Terrain).Vous pouvez Invoquer par Sacrifice cette carte en Sacrifiant 1 monstre "Samouraï Supralourd". Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée Normalement ou Spécialement : vous pouvez changer sa position de combat. Cette carte peut attaquer tant qu'elle est en Position de Défense face recto. Si elle le fait, appliquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages.
German Superstarker Samurai General Jade Du kannst keine Monster als Pendelbeschwörung beschwören, außer „Superstarker Samurai“-Monstern. Dieser Effekt kann nicht annulliert werden. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 „Superstarker Samurai“-Monster wählen, das du kontrollierst; erhöhe seine Stufe um 1 (selbst falls diese Karte das Spielfeld verlässt).Du kannst diese Karte als Tributbeschwörung beschwören, indem du 1 „Superstarker Samurai“-Monster als Tribut anbietest. Wenn diese Karte als Normal- oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird: Du kannst ihre Kampfposition ändern. Diese Karte kann angreifen, solange sie sich in offener Verteidigungsposition befindet. Falls sie dies tut, verwende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung.
Italian Samurai Superpesante Generale Giada Non puoi Evocare Pendulum mostri, eccetto mostri "Samurai Superpesante". Questo effetto non può essere annullato. Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro "Samurai Superpesante" che controlli; aumenta il suo Livello di 1 (anche se questa carta lascia il Terreno).Puoi Evocare tramite Tributo questa carta offrendo come Tributo 1 mostro "Samurai Superpesante". Quando questa carta viene Evocata Normalmente o Specialmente: puoi cambiare la sua posizione. Questa carta può attaccare mentre è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa. Se lo fa, applica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni.
Portuguese General Samurai Superpesado de Jade Você não pode Invocar monstros por Invocação-Pêndulo, exceto monstros "Samurai Superpesado". Este efeito não pode ser negado. Uma vez por turno: você pode escolher 1 monstro "Samurai Superpesado" que você controla; aumente o Nível dele em 1 (mesmo que este card deixe o campo).Você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Tributo ao oferecer como Tributo 1 monstro "Samurai Superpesado". Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal ou Especial: você pode mudar sua posição de batalha. Este card pode atacar enquanto estiver com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa. Se o fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano.
Spanish General Samurai Superpesado Jade No puedes Invocar monstruos por Péndulo, excepto monstruos "Samurai Superpesado". Este efecto no puede ser negado. Una vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo "Samurai Superpesado" que controles; aumenta en 1 su Nivel (aún si esta carta deja el Campo).Puedes Invocar esta carta por Sacrificio Sacrificando 1 monstruo "Samurai Superpesado". Cuando esta carta es Invocada de Modo Normal o Especial: puedes cambiar su Posición de Batalla. Esta carta puede atacar mientras esté en Posición de Defensa boca arriba. Si lo hace, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño.
Japanese ちょうじゅうしょうヒス-イー ①:自分は「超重武者」モンスターしかP召喚できない。この効果は無効化されない。②:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドの「超重武者」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターのレベルを1つ上げる。このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。このカードは「超重武者」モンスター1体をリリースしてアドバンス召喚できる。①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。このカードの表示形式を変更する。②:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。
Chōjū Kishō Hisu-Ī
Superheavy General Hisu-E
Korean 초중휘장 히스-E ①: 자신은 "초중무사" 몬스터밖에 펜듈럼 소환할 수 없다. 이 효과는 무효화되지 않는다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 자신 필드의 "초중무사" 몬스터 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 몬스터의 레벨을 1개 올린다.이 카드는 룰 상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. 이 카드는 "초중무사" 몬스터 1장을 릴리스하고 어드밴스 소환할 수 있다. ①: 이 카드가 일반 소환 / 특수 소환에 성공했을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 이 카드의 표시 형식을 변경한다. ②: 이 카드는 앞면 수비 표시 그대로 공격할 수 있다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다.

Other language sets

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-FR010Breakers of ShadowLes Destructeurs de L'ombreCommon
2016-09-01MP16-FR1812016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Méga-Boîte Méga-PackCommon

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-DE010Breakers of ShadowBreakers of ShadowCommon
2016-09-01MP16-DE1812016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Tin Mega PackCommon

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-IT010Breakers of ShadowDistruttori dell'OmbraCommon
2016-09-01MP16-IT1812016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Tin Mega PackCommon

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2016-01-15BOSH-PT010Breakers of ShadowDestruidores das SombrasCommon
2016-09-02MP16-PT1812016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Lata Mega-PacoteCommon

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2016-01-14BOSH-SP010Breakers of ShadowDestructores de las SombrasCommon
2016-09-01MP16-SP1812016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2016 Mega-Lata Mega PackCommon

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2015-10-17BOSH-JP010Breakers of Shadowブレイカーズ・オブ・シャドウRare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2016-02-16BOSH-KR010Breakers of Shadow브레이커즈 오브 섀도우Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Superheavy Samurai General Jade (anime) Anime 2015-07-26