Superheavy Samurai Ninja Sarutobi

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Superheavy Samurai Ninja Sarutobi
Japanese
ちょうじゅうにんじゃサルト-ビー
Base
超重忍者サルト-B
Kana
ちょうじゅうにんじゃサルト-ビー
Rōmaji
Chōjū Ninja Saruto-Bī
Translated
Superheavy Ninja Saruto-B
SuperheavySamuraiNinjaSarutobi-MP17-EN-R-1E.png
Card type

Monster

Attribute

EARTH

Types

Machine / Synchro / Effect

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

2000 / 2800

Password

76471944

Effect types

Status

1 Machine-Type Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner "Superheavy Samurai" monsters
This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if you have no Spell/Trap Cards in your Graveyard: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it, and if you do, inflict 500 damage to your opponent.

English sets

ReleaseNumberSetRarity
2016-11-03INOV-EN042Invasion: VengeanceRare
2017-08-24MP17-EN1492017 Mega-Tin Mega PackRare

Search categories

Other languages

Name Lore
French Ninja Sarutobi Samouraï Supralourd 1 Syntoniseur de Type Machine + 1 monstre non-Syntoniseur "Samouraï Supralourd" ou plus
Cette carte peut attaquer tant qu'elle est en Position de Défense face recto. Si elle le fait, appliquez sa DEF pour le calcul des dommages. Une fois par tour, durant le tour de chaque joueur, si vous n'avez aucune Carte Magie/Piège dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez cibler 1 Carte Magie/Piège sur le Terrain ; détruisez-la, et si vous le faites, infligez 500 points de dommages à votre adversaire.
German Superstarker Samurai Ninja Sarutobi 1 Empfänger vom Typ Maschine + 1 oder mehr „Superstarker Samurai“-Nicht-Empfänger-Monster
Diese Karte kann angreifen, solange sie sich in offener Verteidigungsposition befindet. Falls sie dies tut, verwende ihre DEF für die Schadensberechnung. Einmal pro Spielzug, während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers, falls du keine Zauber-/Fallenkarten in deinem Friedhof hast: Du kannst 1 Zauber-/Fallenkarte auf dem Spielfeld wählen; zerstöre sie und falls du dies tust, füge deinem Gegner 500 Schaden zu.
Italian Samurai Superpesante Ninja Sarutobi 1 Tuner di Tipo Macchina + 1 o più mostri "Samurai Superpesante" non-Tuner
Questa carta può attaccare mentre è scoperta in Posizione di Difesa. Se lo fa, applica il suo DEF per il calcolo dei danni. Una volta per turno, durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore, se non hai nessuna Carta Magia/Trappola nel tuo Cimitero: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Carta Magia/Trappola sul Terreno; distruggila e, se lo fai, infliggi 500 danni al tuo avversario.
Portuguese Samurai Superpesado Ninja Sarutobi 1 Regulador do Tipo Máquina + 1 ou mais monstros "Samurai Superpesado" não-Reguladores
Este card pode atacar enquanto estiver com a face para cima em Posição de Defesa. Se o fizer, use sua DEF para o cálculo de dano. Uma vez por turno, durante o turno de qualquer duelista, se você não tiver Cards de Magia/Armadilha no seu Cemitério: você pode escolher 1 Card de Magia/Armadilha no campo; destrua-o e, se isso acontecer, cause 500 de dano ao seu oponente.
Spanish Samurai Superpesado Ninja Sarutobi 1 Cantante de Tipo Máquina + 1 o más monstruos "Samurai Superpesado" que no sean Cantantes
Esta carta puede atacar mientras esté en Posición de Defensa boca arriba. Si lo hace, aplica su DEF para el cálculo de daño. Una vez por turno, durante el turno de cualquier jugador, si no tienes Cartas Mágicas/de Trampa en tu Cementerio: puedes seleccionar 1 Carta Mágica/de Trampa en el Campo; destrúyela y, si lo haces, inflige 500 puntos de daño a tu adversario.
Japanese ちょうじゅうにんじゃサルト-ビー 機械族チューナー+チューナー以外の「超重武者」モンスター1体以上
このカードはルール上「超重武者」カードとしても扱う。①:このカードは表側守備表示のままで攻撃できる。その場合、このカードは守備力を攻撃力として扱いダメージ計算を行う。②:1ターンに1度、自分の墓地に魔法・罠カードが存在しない場合、フィールドの魔法・罠カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを破壊し、相手に500ダメージを与える。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。
Chōjū Ninja Saruto-Bī
Superheavy Ninja Saruto-B
Korean 초중첩자 사루토-B 기계족 튜너 + 튜너 이외의 "초중무사" 몬스터 1장 이상
이 카드는 룰상 "초중무사" 카드로도 취급한다. ①: 이 카드는 앞면 수비 표시 그대로 공격할 수 있다. 그 경우, 이 카드는 수비력을 공격력으로 취급하고 데미지 계산을 실행한다. ②: 1턴에 1번, 자신 묘지에 마법 / 함정 카드가 존재하지 않을 경우, 필드의 마법 / 함정 카드 1장을 대상으로 하고 발동할 수 있다. 그 카드를 파괴하고, 상대에게 500 데미지를 준다. 이 효과는 상대 턴에도 발동할 수 있다.

Other language sets

French

ReleaseNumberSetFrench nameRarity
2016-11-03INOV-FR042Invasion: VengeanceInvasion : VengeanceRare
2017-08-24MP17-FR1492017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Méga-Boîte Méga-PackRare

German

ReleaseNumberSetGerman nameRarity
2016-11-03INOV-DE042Invasion: VengeanceInvasion: VengeanceRare
2017-08-24MP17-DE1492017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Tin Mega PackRare

Italian

ReleaseNumberSetItalian nameRarity
2016-11-03INOV-IT042Invasion: VengeanceInvasione: VendettaRare
2017-08-24MP17-IT1492017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Tin Mega PackRare

Portuguese

ReleaseNumberSetPortuguese nameRarity
2016-11-04INOV-PT042Invasion: VengeanceInvasão: VingançaRare
2017-10-19MP17-PT1492017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Lata Mega-PacoteRare

Spanish

ReleaseNumberSetSpanish nameRarity
2016-11-03INOV-SP042Invasion: VengeanceInvasión: VenganzaRare
2017-08-24MP17-SP1492017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack2017 Mega-Lata Mega PackRare

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2016-07-09INOV-JP042Invasion: Vengeanceインベイジョン・オブ・ヴェノムRare

Korean

ReleaseNumberSetKorean nameRarity
2016-10-20INOV-KR042Invasion: Vengeance인베이전 오브 베놈Rare

In other media

Page Medium Debut date
Superheavy Samurai Ninja Sarutobi (anime) Anime 2016-04-10