Card Rulings:Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 04:58, 28 March 2013 by Vii90 (talk) (OCG Rulings)
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

References

  1. a b Konami OCG Card Database: Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Fire Formation" Spell or Trap Card is activated during the Damage Step, can the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon" that Sets an "Fire Formation" Trap Card be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When is the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon" that Sets a "Fire Formation" Trap Card from the Deck to your side of the field when you activate a "Fire Formation" Spell or Trap Card activated?