|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Difference between revisions of "Card Rulings:Cataclysmic Crusted Calcifida"
m (X-Metaman moved page Card Rulings:Cataclysmic Cheerful Calcragula to Card Rulings:Cataclysmic Crusted Calcifida without leaving a redirect: per card page)
Revision as of 18:47, 16 January 2020
- This card's effect is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target, and can be activated during the Damage Step.)
- Special Summoning this card from your hand and sending 1 monster from your Deck to the GY do not happen simultaneously. (If you choose not to send a monster from your Deck to the GY, this effect finishes resolving by Special Summoning this card.)