Card Rulings:Naturia Rosewhip

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 22:36, 3 April 2009 by Deus Ex Machina (talk)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • If your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, then you may still Flip Summon etc "Naturia Rosewhip". During this turn, your opponent may activate one more Spell/Trap Card.[2]


  1. Konami FAQ: When "Naturia Rosewhip" is face-up on the field, when the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" etc, can another Spell Card be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: When a Spell/Trap Card is activated before the effect of "Naturia Rosewhip" is applied, afterward can the opponent activate one more?