Card Rulings:Photon Leo

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 13:40, 17 March 2018 by X-Metaman (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "Photon Leo" cannot be activated if your opponent has no cards in their hand.[1]
  • The resolution of "You can have your opponent shuffle their entire hand into the Deck" and the resolution of "then they draw the same number of cards as they shuffled into the Deck" are not considered to happen at the same time.[1]

References