|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Card Rulings:Void Launch
- The "During each of your Standby Phases: You can send up to 2 "Infernoid" monsters from your Deck to the Graveyard." effect starts a Chain Link. (It does not target. If this Set card is activated during your Standby Phase, you can activate the card and this effect in the same Chain Link.)
- The "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect does not start a Chain Link. (It is also applied during the Damage Step.)
- The "If you control a monster that is not an "Infernoid" monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect is also applied if you Set a monster in face-down Defense Position.
- Konami OCG Card Database: Void Launch