|Help support Yugipedia by using our Chrome extension, which redirects links to the old Wikia/Fandom site to Yugipedia, ensuring you see the most up-to-date information. Firefox users don't worry—a similar Firefox add-on will be out soon. If you have any issues or find any bugs, be sure to let us know on Discord!|
Difference between revisions of "Forum:Koa'ki Meiru Valafar"
(Koa'ki Meiru Valafar question about card)
(Tag: New user edit)
Revision as of 01:41, 5 December 2019
|Forums:||Index → Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries → Koa'ki Meiru Valafar|
|Please sign your comments with ~~~~. See Help:Signatures and Help:Talk pages for further information.|
|This forum thread has been archived. Please don't add to the discussion, unless absolutely necessary.|
Question: If I control a face-up Attack Position Koa'ki Meiru Valafar and then I activate Dimension Guardian by targeting my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar, during the End Phase of my turn, will my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar be destroyed if I don't pay its Maintenance cost or the effect of Dimension Guardian will prevent its destruction?