Difference between revisions of "Forum:Koa'ki Meiru Valafar"

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
(Koa'ki Meiru Valafar question about card)
(Tag: New user edit)
 
(unarchive, sign)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries|last edit={{{last edit}}}}}
+
{{Forum/header|Yu-Gi-Oh! Ruling Queries}}
  
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
 
<!-- Please put your content under this line. Be sure to sign your edits with four tildes: ~~~~ -->
  
Question: If I control a face-up Attack Position Koa'ki Meiru Valafar and then I activate Dimension Guardian by targeting my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar, during the End Phase of my turn, will my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar be destroyed if I don't pay its Maintenance cost or the effect of Dimension Guardian will prevent its destruction?
+
Question: If I control a face-up Attack Position Koa'ki Meiru Valafar and then I activate Dimension Guardian by targeting my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar, during the End Phase of my turn, will my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar be destroyed if I don't pay its Maintenance cost or the effect of Dimension Guardian will prevent its destruction? <small>''—This unsigned comment was made by [[User:Domitianus|Domitianus]] ([[User talk:Domitianus|talk]] • [[Special:Contributions/Domitianus|contribs]]) 01:41, 5 December 2019‎''</small>

Latest revision as of 01:59, 5 December 2019


Question: If I control a face-up Attack Position Koa'ki Meiru Valafar and then I activate Dimension Guardian by targeting my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar, during the End Phase of my turn, will my Koa'ki Meiru Valafar be destroyed if I don't pay its Maintenance cost or the effect of Dimension Guardian will prevent its destruction? —This unsigned comment was made by Domitianus (talkcontribs) 01:41, 5 December 2019‎