Talk:Polymerization

From Yugipedia
Revision as of 03:31, 2 February 2009 by Blueyeyesawesomedragon (talk)
Jump to: navigation, search

Just out of curiosity: I have an older copy of Polymerization with the card text "Fuses 2 or more Fusion Material Monsters to form a new Fusion Monster" or something similar. If I use that card, can I still select Fusion Material Monsters from my hand (as stated in the "New Card Lore" in the Errata section), or do they have to be on the field? 24.79.131.140 21:13, 21 October 2008 (UTC)

the fusion materials can be on the feild, in hand, or both F.G.D owner 23:21, 2 November 2008 (UTC)

useless?

Do I still need polymerisation? I have loads of fusion monsters but i have never seen a polymerisation magic card in my life... are they even needed anymore? or is there a special way to buy polymerisation cards?

it's funny without this card fusion monsters are useless. I have the opposite problem. I have polmerzation and the cards to make the monsters but not the fusion card.