Brilliant Rose

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Brilliant Rose
Japanese
ブリリアント・ローズ
Rōmaji
Buririanto Rōzu
BrilliantRose-POTE-JP-C.png
Card type Monster
Attribute LIGHT
Types Rock / Effect
Level 2 CG Star.svgCG Star.svg
ATK / DEF 500 / 500
Password 61011438
Effect types

Status

(This card is always treated as a "Gem-Knight" card.)
You can discard 1 "Gem-Knight" or "Melodious" card; Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Brilliant Rose" once per turn. Once per turn: You can send 1 "Gem-Knight" or "Melodious" monster from your Extra Deck to the GY; this card's name, Type, and Attribute become the sent monster's original name, Type, and Attribute until the End Phase.

Search categories

Other languages

Language NameLore
Japanese ブリリアント・ローズ

このカード名はルール上「ジェムナイト」カードとしても扱う。このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:手札から「ジェムナイト」カードまたは「幻奏」カード1枚を捨てて発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。②:1ターンに1度、EXデッキから「ジェムナイト」モンスターまたは「幻奏」モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。このカードのカード名・種族・属性はエンドフェイズまで、この効果を発動するために墓地へ送ったモンスターの元々のカード名・種族・属性と同じになる。

Buririanto Rōzu

Sets

Japanese

ReleaseNumberSetJapanese nameRarity
2022-04-23POTE-JP021Power of the Elementsパワー・オブ・ジ・エレメンツCommon