Card Errata:Advanced Dark

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
All "Crystal Beast" monsters on the field and in the Graveyard become DARK. If "Rainbow Dragon" or "Rainbow Dark Dragon" attacks, negate the effects of the attack target during that Battle Phase. During damage calculation, if a "Crystal Beast" monster you control battles and you would take damage: You can send 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; you take no Battle Damage from that battle. All "Crystal Beast" monsters on the field and in the Graveyard become DARK. If an "Ultimate Crystal" monster attacks, negate the effects of the attack target during that Battle Phase. During damage calculation, if a "Crystal Beast" monster you control battles and you would take damage: You can send 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; you take no Battle Damage from that battle. All "Crystal Beast" monsters on the field and in the GY become DARK. If an "Ultimate Crystal" monster attacks, negate the effects of the attack target during that Battle Phase. During damage calculation, if a "Crystal Beast" monster you control battles and you would take damage: You can send 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck to the GY; you take no battle damage from that battle.

French[edit]

Original First erratum
Tous les monstres "Bête Cristalline" sur le Terrain et dans le Cimetière deviennent TÉNÈBRES. Si "Dragon Arc-en-Ciel" ou "Dragon Arc-en-Ciel des Ténèbres" attaque, annulez les effets de la cible de l'attaque durant la Battle Phase. Durant le calcul des dommages, si un monstre "Bête Cristalline" que vous contrôlez combat et que vous allez recevoir des dommages : vous pouvez envoyer 1 monstre "Bête Cristalline" depuis votre Deck au Cimetière ; vous ne recevez aucun dommage de combat de ce combat. Tous les monstres "Bête Cristalline" sur le Terrain et dans le Cimetière deviennent TÉNÈBRES. Si un monstre "Cristal Ultime" attaque, annulez les effets de la cible de l'attaque durant la Battle Phase. Durant le calcul des dommages, si un monstre "Bête Cristalline" que vous contrôlez combat et que vous allez recevoir des dommages : vous pouvez envoyer 1 monstre "Bête Cristalline" depuis votre Deck au Cimetière ; vous ne recevez aucun dommage de combat de ce combat.

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Alle „Kristallungeheuer“-Monster auf dem Spielfeld und im Friedhof werden zu FINSTERNIS. Falls „Regenbogendrache“ oder „Regenbogenfinsternisdrache“ angreift, annulliere während der Battle Phase die Effekte des Angriffsziels. Während der Schadensberechnung, falls ein „Kristallungeheuer“-Monster, das du kontrollierst, kämpft und du Schaden erhalten würdest: Du kannst 1 „Kristallungeheuer“-Monster von deinem Deck auf den Friedhof legen; du erhältst aus dem Kampf keinen Kampfschaden. Alle „Kristallungeheuer“-Monster auf dem Spielfeld und im Friedhof werden zu FINSTERNIS. Falls ein „Ultimativer Kristall“-Monster angreift, annulliere während der Battle Phase die Effekte des Angriffsziels. Während der Schadensberechnung, falls ein „Kristallungeheuer“-Monster, das du kontrollierst, kämpft und du Schaden erhalten würdest: Du kannst 1 „Kristallungeheuer“-Monster von deinem Deck auf den Friedhof legen; du erhältst aus dem Kampf keinen Kampfschaden.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Tutti i mostri "Bestia Cristallo" sul Terreno e nel Cimitero diventano OSCURITÀ. Se "Drago Arcobaleno" o "Drago Arcobaleno Oscuro" attaccano, annulla gli effetti del bersaglio dell'attacco durante quella Battle Phase. Durante il calcolo dei danni, se un mostro "Bestia Cristallo" che controlli combatte e tu stai per subire danni: puoi mandare 1 mostro "Bestia Cristallo" dal tuo Deck al Cimitero; non subisci danno da combattimento da quella battaglia. Tutti i mostri "Bestia Cristallo" sul Terreno e nel Cimitero diventano OSCURITÀ. Se un mostro "Cristallo Finale" attacca, annulla gli effetti del bersaglio dell'attacco durante quella Battle Phase. Durante il calcolo dei danni, se un mostro "Bestia Cristallo" che controlli combatte e tu stai per subire danni: puoi mandare 1 mostro "Bestia Cristallo" dal tuo Deck al Cimitero; non subisci danno da combattimento da quella battaglia.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Todos los monstruos "Bestia de Cristal" en el Campo y el Cementerio se convierten en monstruos de OSCURIDAD. Si "Dragón Arco Iris" o "Dragón Arco Iris Oscuro" ataca, niega los efectos del objetivo del ataque durante esa Battle Phase. Durante el cálculo de daño, si un monstruo "Bestia de Cristal" que controlas batalla y tú fueras a recibir daño: puedes mandar al Cementerio, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo "Bestia de Cristal"; no recibes daño de batalla de esa batalla. Todos los monstruos "Bestia de Cristal" en el Campo y el Cementerio se convierten en monstruos de OSCURIDAD. Si un monstruo "Cristal Definitivo/a" ataca, niega los efectos del objetivo del ataque durante esa Battle Phase. Durante el cálculo de daño, si un monstruo "Bestia de Cristal" que controlas batalla y tú fueras a recibir daño: puedes mandar al Cementerio, desde tu Deck, 1 monstruo "Bestia de Cristal"; no recibes daño de batalla de esa batalla.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
お互いのフィールド上・墓地に存在する、「宝玉獣」と名のついたモンスター闇属性として扱うまた、「究極宝玉神」と名のついたモンスター攻撃する場合、バトルフェイズの間だけ攻撃対象モンスターの効果は無効化される。自分フィールド上の「宝玉獣」と名のついたモンスターが戦闘を行うダメージ計算時、自分のデッキから「宝玉獣」と名のついたモンスター1体を墓地へ送る事で、その戦闘によって発生する自分への戦闘ダメージを0にする。 ①:フィールド「宝玉獣」モンスター及び墓地の「宝玉獣」モンスターは全て闇属性になる②:このカードがフィールドゾーンに存在する限り、「究極宝玉神」モンスター攻撃対象になったモンスターの効果はそのバトルフェイズの間だけ無効化される。③:自分の「宝玉獣」モンスター戦闘を行うダメージ計算時、デッキから「宝玉獣」モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。その戦闘発生する自分への戦闘ダメージを0にする。 ①:フィールドの「宝玉獣」モンスター及び墓地の「宝玉獣」モンスターは全て闇属性になる。②:このカードがフィールドゾーンに存在する限り、「究極宝玉神」モンスターの攻撃対象になったモンスターの効果はそのバトルフェイズの間だけ無効化される。③:自分の「宝玉獣」モンスター戦闘で自分が戦闘ダメージを受けるダメージ計算時に、デッキから「宝玉獣」モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動できる。その戦闘で発生する自分への戦闘ダメージを0にする。