Card Errata:All-Out Attacks

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
All monsters that are Special Summoned are changed to face-up Attack Position and must attack, if able, during the turn they are Special Summoned. If a monster(s) is Special Summoned while this card is face-up on the field: Change that monster to face-up Attack Position, and must attack, if able, during the turn they are Special Summoned.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
特殊召喚に成功したモンスター表側攻撃表示になる。そのモンスターが攻撃可能なモンスターだった場合、そのターンに攻撃しなければならない。 このカードがフィールド上に存在する場合にモンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時、そのモンスター表側攻撃表示にするそのターンそのモンスターが攻撃可能な場合に攻撃しなければならない。
Successfully Special Summoned monsters are changed to face-up Attack Position. Those monsters must attack that turn, if able. When a monster is Special Summoned while this card is on the field, that monster is changed to face-up Attack Position. Those monsters must attack that turn, if able.