Card Errata:Amazoness Archers

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
This card can only be activated when your opponent attacks and you control a monster on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name, or is named "Amazon Archer". All monsters on your opponent's side of the field become face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated) and as long as they remain face-up on the field decrease their ATK by 500 points. Your opponent must attack with all of these monsters this turn. You can activate this card when your opponent declares an attack and if there is a monster(s) on your side of the field that includes "Amazoness" in its card name, or is named "Amazon Archer". All monsters on your opponent's side of the field are changed to face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated), and as long as they remain face-up on the field, their ATK(s) are decreased by 500 points. Your opponent must attack with all of his/her monsters.
Second erratum Third erratum
Activate only when your opponent declares an attack while you control an "Amazoness" monster. All monsters your opponent controls are changed to face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated), and lose 500 ATK as long as they remain face-up on the field. Your opponent must attack with all of their monsters. When an opponent's monster declares an attack, while you control an "Amazoness" monster: Change all monsters your opponent currently controls to face-up Attack Position (Flip Effects are not activated), they lose 500 ATK, also they must attack this turn, if able.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Arciere Amazoness Imboscata Amazoness

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
相手の攻撃宣言時に、自分フィールド上に「アマゾネス」という名のついたモンスターが存在する場合のみ発動可能。相手フィールド上の全てのモンスターは表側攻撃表示になり(リバース効果は発動しない)、攻撃力は500ポイントダウンする。相手は全てのモンスターで攻撃しなければならない。 相手の攻撃宣言時に、自分フィールド上に「アマゾネス」という名のついたモンスターが存在する場合のみ発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上の全てのモンスターは表側攻撃表示になり(リバース効果は発動しない)、攻撃力は500ポイントダウンする。相手は全てのモンスターで攻撃しなければならない。