Card Errata:Amazoness Trainee

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Monsters destroyed by battle with this card are returned to the bottom of the owner's Deck instead of going to the Graveyard. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, this card gains 200 ATK. Monsters destroyed by battle with this card are returned to the bottom of the Deck instead of going to the Graveyard. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: It gains 200 ATK. Monsters destroyed by battle with this card are returned to the bottom of the Deck instead of going to the GY. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: It gains 200 ATK.