Card Errata:Aqua Story - Urashima

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
If you have an "Aquaactress" monster in your Graveyard: Target 1 monster on the field; until the end of this turn, its effects are negated, its ATK and DEF become 100, also it is unaffected by your opponent's card effects. If you have an "Aquaactress" monster in your GY: Target 1 monster on the field; until the end of this turn, its effects are negated, its ATK/DEF become 100, also it is unaffected by your opponent's card effects.