Card Errata:Aquarium Lighting

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
If an "Aquaactress" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, during damage calculation: Your battling monster's ATK and DEF each become double its current ATK and DEF during that damage calculation only. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Aqua-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except Aqua-Type monsters. You can only control 1 "Aquarium Lighting". If an "Aquaactress" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, during damage calculation: Your battling monster's ATK/DEF each become double its current ATK/DEF during that damage calculation only. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 Aqua monster in your GY; Special Summon it, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except Aqua monsters. You can only control 1 "Aquarium Lighting".