Card Errata:Attack and Receive

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
You can activate this card when you take damage to your Life Points. Inflict 700 points of Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points. In addition, inflict 300 points of Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points per card if there are additional "Attack and Receive" cards in your Graveyard. You can only activate this card when you take damage to your Life Points. Inflict 700 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points. Also, inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each "Attack and Receive" card in your Graveyard.