Card Errata:Aussa the Earth Charmer

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
[Spellcaster/Effect] [Spellcaster/Effect] [Spellcaster/Flip/Effect]
FLIP: Take control of 1 EARTH monster on your opponent's side of the field, for as long as this card remains face-up on the field. FLIP: While this card is face-up on the field, take control of 1 EARTH monster your opponent controls. FLIP: Target 1 EARTH monster your opponent controls; take control of that target while this card is face-up on the field.