Card Errata:Bad Reaction to Simochi

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, the effect of increasing your opponent's Life Points is negated and changed to inflict the same amount of points in Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, the effect of increasing your opponent's Life Points is changed to inflict the same amount of points in damage to your opponent's Life Points. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, any effect of increasing your opponent's Life Points is changed to inflict the same amount of points in damage to your opponent's Life Points.