Card Errata:Barrier Resonator

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
[Fiend/Tuner] [Fiend/Tuner/Effect]
During either player's turn, you can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard to select 1 face-up Tuner monster you control. This turn, that monster cannot be destroyed by battle, and you take no Battle Damage from battles involving it. During either player's turn: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 Tuner monster you control; this turn, it cannot be destroyed by battle, also you take no battle damage from attacks involving it.