Card Errata:Blue-Eyes Shining Dragon

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by offering 1 "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon" on your side of the field as a Tribute. Increase the ATK of this card by 300 points for each Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard. You can negate the effect of Spell, Trap, and Monster Cards that designate this card. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon" you control. This card gains 300 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard. You can negate the effects of Spells, Traps, and Effect Monsters that target this card.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by Tributing 1 "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card gains 300 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets this card (except during the Damage Step): You can negate that effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon". Gains 300 ATK for each Dragon monster in your GY. When a card or effect is activated that targets this card (Quick Effect): You can negate that effect.

French[edit]

Original First erratum
Dragon aux Yeux Bleus Rayonnants Dragon Rayonnant aux Yeux Bleus
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excepté en Sacrifiant 1 "Dragon Blanc aux Yeux Bleus Ultime" de votre Terrain. Augmentez 1'ATK de cette carte de 300 points pour chaque monstre de Type Dragon dans votre Cimetière. Vous pouvez annuler l'effet d'une Carte Magie, Piège et Monstre désignant cette carte comme cible. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée Normalement, ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être qu'Invoquée Spécialement en Sacrifiant 1 "Dragon Ultime aux Yeux Bleus" que vous contrôlez. Cette carte gagne 300 points d'ATK pour chaque monstre de Type-Dragon dans votre Cimetière. Vous pouvez annuler les effets des cartes Magie, Piège et Monstre à Effet qui ciblent cette carte.
Second erratum Third erratum
Dragon aux Yeux Bleus Rayonnants Dragon aux Yeux Bleus Rayonnants
Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement en Sacrifiant 1 "Dragon Ultime aux Yeux Bleus", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Cette carte gagne 300 ATK pour chaque monstre de Type Dragon dans votre Cimetière. Durant le tour de chaque joueur, lorsqu'une carte ou un effet qui cible cette carte est activé (sauf durant la Damage Step) : vous pouvez annuler l'effet. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 1 "Dragon Ultime aux Yeux Bleus". Gagne 300 ATK pour chaque monstre Dragon dans votre Cimetière. Lorsqu'une carte ou un effet qui cible cette carte est activé (Effet Rapide) : vous pouvez annuler l'effet.

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Leuchtender blauäugiger Drache Leuchtender Blauäugiger Drache
Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer indem du 1 „Blauäugiger Ultradrache-Karte auf deiner Spielfeldseite als Tribut anbietest. Erhöhe die ATK dieser Karte um 300 Punkte für jedes Monster vom Typ Drache in deinem Friedhof. Du kannst die Effekte von Zauber-, Fallen- oder Monsterkarten annullieren, die diese Karte als Ziel bestimmen. Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nicht als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, außer indem du 1 „Blauäugiger ultimativer Drache, den du kontrollierst, als Tribut anbietest. Diese Karte erhält 300 ATK für jedes Monster vom Typ Drache in deinem Friedhof. Du kannst die Effekte von Zaubern, Fallen und Effektmonstern annullieren, die diese Karte zum Ziel bestimmen.
Second erratum Third erratum
Leuchtender blauäugiger Drache Leuchtender blauäugiger Drache
Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen/gesetzt werden. Muss als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem du 1 „Blauäugiger ultimativer Drache“ als Tribut anbietest, und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Diese Karte erhält 300 ATK für jedes Monster vom Typ Drache in deinem Friedhof. Während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers, wenn eine Karte oder ein Effekt aktiviert wird, die oder der diese Karte als Ziel wählt (außer während des Damage Steps): Du kannst den Effekt annullieren. Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen/gesetzt werden. Muss als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschworen werden, indem du 1 „Blauäugiger ultimativer Drache“ als Tribut anbietest. Erhält 300 ATK für jedes Drache-Monster in deinem Friedhof. Wenn eine Karte oder ein Effekt aktiviert wird, die oder der diese Karte als Ziel wählt (Schnelleffekt): Du kannst den Effekt annullieren.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non offrendo 1 "Drago Occhi Blu Finale" sul tuo Terreno come Tributo. Aumenta l'ATK di questa carta di 300 punti per ogni mostro di Tipo Drago nel tuo Cimitero. Puoi annullare l'effetto di Carte Magia, Trappola e Mostro, che designano questa carta come bersaglio. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Speciale se non offrendo come Tributo 1 "Drago Occhi Blu Finale" che controlli. Questa carta guadagna 300 ATK per ogni mostro di Tipo Drago nel tuo Cimitero. Puoi annullare gli effetti di Magie, Trappole e Mostri con Effetto che hanno come bersaglio questa carta.
Second erratum Third erratum
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve essere Evocato Specialmente offrendo come Tributo 1 "Drago Occhi Blu Finale", e non può essere Evocato Specialmente in altri modi. Questa carta guadagna 300 ATK per ogni mostro di Tipo Drago nel tuo Cimitero. Durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore, quando viene attivata una carta o effetto che sceglie come bersaglio questa carta (eccetto durante il Damage Step): puoi annullare quell'effetto. Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) offrendo come Tributo 1 "Drago Occhi Blu Finale". Guadagna 300 ATK per ogni mostro Drago nel tuo Cimitero. Quando viene attivata una carta o effetto che sceglie come bersaglio questa carta (Effetto Rapido): puoi annullare quell'effetto.

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Dragão dos Olhos Azuis Brilhantes Dragão Brilhante de Olhos Azuis Dragão Brilhante de Olhos Azuis
Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal ou Baixado. Este card não poder ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial excepto oferecendo 1 "Dragão Máximo de Olhos Azuis" do seu Campo como Tributo. Aumente o ATK deste card em 300 pontos por cada monstro do Tipo Dragon no seu Cemitério. Você pode anular o efeito dos Cards de Mágia, Armadilha e Monstro que designem este card. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Você deve Invocá-lo por Invocação-Especial ao oferecer como Tributo 1 "Dragão Definitivo de Olhos Azuis", e não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Este card ganha 300 de ATK para cada monstro do Tipo Dragão no seu Cemitério. Durante o turno de qualquer duelista, quando um card ou efeito for ativado que escolha este card como alvo (exceto durante a Etapa de Dano): você pode negar o efeito. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Deve ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao oferecer como Tributo 1 "Dragão Definitivo de Olhos Azuis". Ganha 300 de ATK para cada monstro Dragão no seu Cemitério. Quando um card ou efeito for ativado que escolha este card como alvo (Efeito Rápido): você pode negar esse efeito.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial excepto ofreciendo "Dragón Definitivo de Ojos Azules" como Sacrificio de tu Campo. Aumenta el ATK de esta carta en 300 puntos por cada monstruo de Tipo Dragón en tu Cementerio. Puedes negar el efecto de Cartas Mágicas, de Trampa o de Monstruos que designen esta carta como objetivo. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial excepto Sacrificando 1 "Dragón de Ojos Azules Definitivo" que controles. Esta carta gana 300 ATK por cada monstruo de Tipo Dragón en tu Cementerio. Puedes negar los efectos de Cartas Mágicas, de Trampa y Monstruos de Efecto que tengan como objetivo a esta carta.
Second erratum Third erratum
No puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal/Colocada. Debe ser Invocada de Modo Especial Sacrificando 1 "Dragón de Ojos Azules Definitivo", y no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial de otra forma. Esta carta gana 300 ATK por cada monstruo de Tipo Dragón en tu Cementerio. Durante el turno de cualquier jugador, cuando una carta o efecto es activado que seleccione esta carta (excepto durante el Damage Step): puedes negar ese efecto. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal/Colocado. Debe ser Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando 1 "Dragón de Ojos Azules Definitivo". Gana 300 ATK por cada monstruo Dragón en tu Cementerio. Cuando es activada una carta o efecto que selecciona esta carta (Efecto Rápido): puedes negar ese efecto.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールド上に存在する「青眼の究極竜」1体を生け贄に捧げた場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードの攻撃力は、自分の墓地のドラゴン族モンスター1体につき300ポイントアップする。また、このカードを対象する魔法・罠・モンスターの効果を無効にする事ができる このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールド「青眼の究極竜」1体をリリースした場合のみ特殊召喚できる。①:このカードの攻撃力は、自分の墓地のドラゴン族モンスターの数×300アップする。②:このカードを対象する魔法・罠・モンスターの効果が発動した時に発動できる。その効果を無効にする。

Korean[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
[드래곤족 / 효과] [드래곤족 / 효과] [드래곤족 / 특수 소환 / 효과]
이 카드는 일반 소환 / 세트할 수 없다. 자신 필드 위에 존재하는 "궁극의 푸른 눈의 백룡" 1장을 제물로 바친 경우에만 특수 소환할 수 있다. 이 카드의 공격력은 자신의 묘지의 드래곤족 몬스터 1장당 300 포인트 올린다. 또한, 이 카드를 대상으로 하는 마법 / 함정 / 몬스터의 효과를 무효로 할 수 있다. 이 카드는 일반 소환 / 세트할 수 없다. 자신 필드 위에 존재하는 "궁극의 푸른 눈의 백룡" 1장을 릴리스했을 경우에만 특수 소환할 수 있다. 이 카드의 공격력은 자신 묘지의 드래곤족 몬스터 1장당 300 포인트 올린다. 또한, 이 카드를 대상으로 하는 마법 / 함정 / 몬스터의 효과를 무효로 할 수 있다. 이 카드는 통상 소환 수 없다. 자신 필드 "궁극의 푸른 눈의 백룡" 1장을 릴리스했을 경우에만 특수 소환할 수 있다. ①: 이 카드의 공격력은, 자신 묘지의 드래곤족 몬스터의 수 × 300 올린다. ②: 이 카드를 대상으로 하는 마법 / 함정 / 몬스터의 효과가 발동했을 때에 발동할 수 있다. 그 효과를 무효로 다.