Card Errata:Bountiful Artemis

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
While this card is face-up on the field, draw 1 card from your Deck each time a Counter Trap Card is activated. Draw 1 card from your Deck each time a Counter Trap Card is activated. Each time a Counter Trap Card resolves, immediately draw 1 card (during the Chain).
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Each time a Counter Trap Card is activated, draw 1 card immediately after it resolves. Each time a Counter Trap Card is activated, immediately after it resolves, draw 1 card.

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
Sempre que um Card de Armadilha de Resposta for ativado, compre 1 card imediatamente depois que ele resolver. Sempre que um Card de Armadilha de Resposta for ativado, imediatamente depois que ele resolver, compre 1 card.