Card Errata:Bri Synchron

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
[Machine/Tuner] [Machine/Tuner/Effect]
If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, until the End Phase of this turn, the Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material Monster gains 600 ATK but its effects are negated. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material, until the end of this turn, the Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material gains 600 ATK, but its effects are negated.