Card Errata:Brron, Mad King of Dark World

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can select 1 card in your hand and discard it to the Graveyard. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, you can select 1 card in your hand and discard it.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: You can discard 1 card. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can discard 1 card.