Card Errata:Call of the Haunted

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Call Of The Haunted Call of the Haunted Call of the Haunted
Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is destroyed or removed from the field, the summoned monster is destroyed. If the summoned monster is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the monster. If the monster is destroyed, destroy this card. Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy the monster. When the monster is destroyed, destroy this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. When this card is removed from the field, destroy that monster. When that monster is destroyed, destroy this card. Target 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card.Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in face-up Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratumEighth erratum
Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target in Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card. Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your GY; Special Summon that target in Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that target. When that target is destroyed, destroy this card.Activate this card by targeting 1 monster in your GY; Special Summon that target in Attack Position. When this card leaves the field, destroy that monster. When that monster is destroyed, destroy this card.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の墓地からモンスター1体を選、攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールド上に存在しなくなった、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカードを破壊する。 自分の墓地からモンスター1体を選択し、攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールド上に存在しなくなっ、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカードを破壊する。 自分の墓地モンスター1体を選択し、表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールド上から離れた時、そのモンスターを破壊する。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカードを破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
自分の墓地のモンスター1体を選択、表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールドから離れた時そのモンスター破壊る。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカード破壊る。 ①:自分の墓地のモンスター1体を対象とてこのカードを発動できる。そのモンスターを攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。このカードがフィールドから離れた時そのモンスター破壊される。そのモンスターが破壊された時このカード破壊される。