Card Errata:Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to yoru opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. By paying 1000 Life Points, send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard. You can pay 1000 Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. You can pay 1000 Life Points; send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard, then inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card sent to the Graveyard by this effect.Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your GY. Once per turn: You can pay 1000 LP; send as many cards in both players' hands and on the field as possible to the GY, then inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card sent to the opponent's GY by this effect. You cannot activate other cards or effects during the turn you activate this card's effect.

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Empereur Dragon du Chaos - Annonciateur de l'Apocalypse Dragon Empereur du Chaos - Emissaire de l'Achèvement Dragon Empereur du Chaos - Emissaire de l'Achèvement
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Payaz 1000 Life Points pour envoyer au Cimetière toutes les cartes sur le Terrain et dans les mains des deux joueurs. Infligez 300 points de dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Payaz 1000 Life Points pour envoyer toutes les cartes des mains des joueurs et du Terrain au Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. En payant 1000 Life Points, envoyez toutes les cartes des mains des joueurs et du Terrain au Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée Normalement ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée Spécialement qu'en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Payez 1000 Life Points pour envoyer toutes les cartes des mains des joueurs et du Terrain au Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommage aux Life Points de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en bannissant 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES depuis votre Cimetière. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez payer 1000 LP ; envoyez autant de cartes dans les mains de chaque joueur et sur le Terrain que possible au Cimetière, puis infligez 300 points de dommages à votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée dans le Cimetière de l'adversaire par cet effet. Vous ne pouvez pas activer d'autres cartes ou effets durant le tour où vous activez l'effet de cette carte.

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden indem, 1 LICHT und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster aus deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernt werden. Zahle 1000 Life Points um alle Karten auf den Händen beider Spieler und auf dem Spielfeld auf den Friedhof zu legen. Füge den Life Points deines Gegners für jede durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof gelegte Karte 300 Punkte Schaden zu. Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem 1 LICHT und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster aus deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernt werden. Zahle 1000 Life Points um alle Karten auf den Händen beider Spieler und auf dem Spielfeld auf den Friedhof zu legen. Füge den Life Points deines Gegners für jede durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof gelegte Karte 300 Punkte Schaden zu.
Second erratum Third erratum
Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem du 1 LICHT und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster in deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernst. Du kannst 1000 Life Points zahlen, um alle Karten in den Händen beider Spieler und auf dem Spielfeld auf den Friedhof zu legen. Füge deinem Gegner für jede durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof gelegte Karte 300 Schaden zu. Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen/gesetzt werden. Muss als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschworen werden, indem du 1 LICHT und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster von deinem Friedhof verbannst. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1000 LP zahlen; lege so viele Karten in den Händen beider Spieler und auf dem Spielfeld wie möglich auf den Friedhof, dann füge deinem Gegner für jede durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof des Gegners gelegte Karte 300 Schaden zu. Du kannst während des Spielzugs, in dem du den Effekt dieser Karte aktivierst, weder andere Karten noch Effekte aktivieren.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Ambasciatore della Fine Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine
Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Paga 1000 dei tuoi Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Infliggi 300 punti di danni al Life Points del tuo avversario per ogni carta che viene mandata al Cimitero da quest'effetto. Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Paga 1000 dei tuoi Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Infliggi 300 punti di danni al Life Points del tuo avversario per ogni carta che viene mandata al Cimitero da questo effetto.
Second erratum Third erratum
Questa carta non può essere Evocata Normalmente o Posizionata. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo Specialmente rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Puoi pagare 1000 Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Infliggi 300 danni al tuo avversario per ogni carta che viene mandata al Cimitero da questo effetto. Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Deve essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) bandendo 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ dal tuo Cimitero. Una volta per turno: puoi pagare 1000 LP; manda al Cimitero tante carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno quante possibile, poi infliggi 300 danni al tuo avversario per ogni carta mandata al Cimitero dell'avversario da questo effetto. Non puoi attivare altre carte o effetti durante il turno in cui attivi l'effetto di questa carta.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta solo puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial retirando 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de tu Cementerio del juego. Paga 1000 Life Points para mandar todas las cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo al Cementerio. Inflige 300 puntos de daño a los Life Points de tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio por este efecto. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal o Colocada. Esta carta sólo puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial retirando del juego 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de tu Cementerio. Paga 1000 Life Points para mandar todas las cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo al Cementerio. Inflige 300 puntos de daño a los Life Points de tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio por este efecto.
Second erratum Third erratum
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal, ni Colocada. Esta carta sólo puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial retirando del juego 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en tu Cementerio. Puedes pagar 1000 Life Points para mandar al Cementerio todas las cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo. Inflige 300 puntos de daño a los Life Points de tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio por este efecto. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal/Colocado. Debe ser Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) desterrando 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD en tu Cementerio. Una vez por turno: puedes pagar 1000 LP; manda al Cementerio tantas cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo como sea posible, y después inflige 300 puntos de daño a tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio del adversario por este efecto. No puedes activar otras cartas o efectos durante el turno en el que activaste el efecto de esta carta.

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum
【ドラゴン族効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつゲームから除外し特殊召喚る。1000ライフポイントを払う事お互いの手札フィールド上に存在する全てのカードを墓地送る。この効果で墓地送ったカード1枚につき相手ライフに300ポイントダメージを与える。
【ドラゴン族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地から光属性と闇属性モンスターを1体ずつ除外した場合のみ特殊召喚できる。このカードの効果を発動するターン、自分は他の効果を発動できない。①:1ターンに1度、1000LPを払って発動きる。お互いの手札フィールドのカードを全て墓地送る。その後、この効果で相手の墓地送ったカードの数×300ダメージを相手に与える。