Card Errata:Chow Len the Prophet

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn: You can declare either Spell or Trap, and target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone; look at that target, and if it is the declared card type, that card cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can declare either Spell or Trap, then target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Card Zone; look at that target, and if it is the declared card type, that card cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can declare either Spell or Trap, then target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zone; look at that target, and if it is the declared card type, that card cannot be activated this turn.

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
Uma vez por turno: você pode declarar Magia ou Armadilha e, depois, escolher 1 card Baixado na Zona dos Cards de Magia e Armadilha do seu oponente; olhe o alvo e se ele for do tipo de card declarado, esse card não pode ser ativado neste turno. Uma vez por turno: você pode declarar Magia ou Armadilha e, depois, escolher 1 card Baixado na Zona de Magias & Armadilhas do seu oponente; olhe o alvo e se ele for do tipo de card declarado, esse card não pode ser ativado neste turno.