Card Errata:Cyber Angel Dakini

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Machine Angel Ritual". If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can make your opponent send 1 monster they control to the Graveyard (their choice). If a Ritual Monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. Once per turn, during your End Phase: You can target 1 Ritual Monster or 1 "Machine Angel Ritual" in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can Ritual Summon this card with "Machine Angel Ritual". If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can make your opponent send 1 monster they control to the GY (their choice). If a Ritual Monster you control attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. Once per turn, during your End Phase: You can target 1 Ritual Monster or 1 "Machine Angel Ritual" in your GY; add it to your hand.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Puoi Evocare tramite Rituale questa carta con "Machine Angel Ritual". Se questa carta viene Evocata Tramite Rituale: puoi far mandare al tuo avversario 1 mostro che controlla (a sua scelta) al Cimitero. Se un Mostro Rituale che controlli attacca un mostro in Posizione di Difesa, infliggi danno da combattimento perforante al tuo avversario. Durante ogni tua End Phase: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro Rituale o 1 "Rituale dell'Angelo Macchina" nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungilo alla tua mano. Puoi Evocare tramite Rituale questa carta con "Rituale dell'Angelo Macchina". Se questa carta viene Evocata Tramite Rituale: puoi far mandare al tuo avversario 1 mostro che controlla (a sua scelta) al Cimitero. Se un Mostro Rituale che controlli attacca un mostro in Posizione di Difesa, infliggi danno da combattimento perforante al tuo avversario. Una volta per turno, durante la tua End Phase: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 Mostro Rituale o 1 "Rituale dell'Angelo Macchina" nel tuo Cimitero; aggiungilo alla tua mano.