Card Errata:Dark Magician Girl the Dragon Knight

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Dark Magician Girl" + 1 Dragon-Type monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Material Monsters or with "The Eye of Timaeus", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target.
"Dark Magician Girl" + 1 Dragon-Type monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials or with "The Eye of Timaeus", and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target.
"Dark Magician Girl" + 1 Dragon monster
Must be Fusion Summoned with the above Fusion Materials or with "The Eye of Timaeus". Once per turn (Quick Effect): You can send 1 card from your hand to the GY, then target 1 face-up card on the field; destroy that target.

French[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Magicienne des Ténèbres" + 1 monstre de Type Dragon
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus ou avec "L'Œil de Timée", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Une fois par tour, durant le tour de chaque joueur : vous pouvez envoyer 1 carte depuis votre main au Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 carte face recto sur le Terrain ; détruisez la cible.
"Magicienne des Ténèbres" + 1 monstre de Type Dragon
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion avec les Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus ou avec "L'Œil de Timée", et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Une fois par tour, durant le tour de chaque joueur : vous pouvez envoyer 1 carte depuis votre main au Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 carte face recto sur le Terrain ; détruisez la cible.
"Magicienne des Ténèbres" + 1 monstre Dragon
Uniquement Invocable par Fusion avec les Matériels Fusion ci-dessus ou avec "L'Œil de Timée". Une fois par tour (Effet Rapide) : vous pouvez envoyer 1 carte depuis votre main au Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 carte face recto sur le Terrain ; détruisez la cible.

German[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
„Dunkles Magier-Mädchen“ + 1 Monster vom Typ Drache
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung mit dem oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterialmonstern oder mit „Das Auge von Timaeus“ beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Einmal pro Spielzug, während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers: Du kannst 1 Karte von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof legen und dann 1 offene Karte auf dem Spielfeld wählen; zerstöre das gewählte Ziel.
„Dunkles Magier-Mädchen“ + 1 Monster vom Typ Drache
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung mit dem oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterial oder mit „Das Auge von Timaeus“ beschworen werden und kann nicht auf andere Art als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden. Einmal pro Spielzug, während des Spielzugs eines beliebigen Spielers: Du kannst 1 Karte von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof legen und dann 1 offene Karte auf dem Spielfeld wählen; zerstöre das gewählte Ziel.
„Dunkles Magier-Mädchen“ + 1 Drache-Monster
Muss als Fusionsbeschwörung mit dem oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterial oder mit „Das Auge von Timaeus“ beschworen werden. Einmal pro Spielzug (Schnelleffekt): Du kannst 1 Karte von deiner Hand auf den Friedhof legen und dann 1 offene Karte auf dem Spielfeld wählen; zerstöre das gewählte Ziel.

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Ragazza Maga Nera" + 1 mostro di Tipo Drago
Deve essere Evocata tramite Fusione con i Materiali da Fusione sopra indicati o con "L'Occhio di Timaeus", e non può essere Evocata Specialmente in altri modi. Una volta per turno, durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore: puoi mandare 1 carta dalla tua mano al Cimitero, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 carta scoperta sul Terreno; distruggi quel bersaglio.
"Ragazza Maga Nera" + 1 mostro di Tipo Drago
(Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Ragazza Maga Nera".)
Deve essere Evocata tramite Fusione con i Materiali da Fusione sopra indicati o con "L'Occhio di Timaeus", e non può essere Evocata Specialmente in altri modi. Una volta per turno, durante il turno di qualsiasi giocatore: puoi mandare 1 carta dalla tua mano al Cimitero, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 carta scoperta sul Terreno; distruggi quel bersaglio.
"Ragazza Maga Nera" + 1 mostro Drago
Deve essere Evocata tramite Fusione con i Materiali da Fusione sopra indicati o con "L'Occhio di Timaeus". Una volta per turno (Effetto Rapido): puoi mandare 1 carta dalla tua mano al Cimitero, poi scegliere come bersaglio 1 carta scoperta sul Terreno; distruggi quel bersaglio.

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
Chica Maga Oscura la Jinete del Dragón Chica Maga Oscura, la Jinete del Dragón Chica Maga Oscura, la Jinete del Dragón
"Chica Maga Oscura" + 1 monstruo de Tipo Dragón
Debe ser Invocada por Fusión con los Monstruos Materiale de Fusión listados arriba o con "El Ojo de Timaeus", y no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial de otra forma. Una vez por turno, durante el turno de cualquier jugador: puedes mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano, y después seleccionar 1 carta boca arriba en el Campo; destruye ese objetivo.
"Chica Maga Oscura" + 1 monstruo de Tipo Dragón
Debe ser Invocada por Fusión con los Materiales de Fusión listados arriba o con "El Ojo de Timaeus", y no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial de otra forma. Una vez por turno, durante el turno de cualquier jugador: puedes mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano, y después seleccionar 1 carta boca arriba en el Campo; destruye ese objetivo.
"Chica Maga Oscura" + 1 monstruo Dragón
Debe ser Invocada por Fusión con los Materiales de Fusión listados arriba o con "El Ojo de Timaeus". Una vez por turno (Efecto Rápido): puedes mandar al Cementerio 1 carta en tu mano, y después seleccionar 1 carta boca arriba en el Campo; destruye ese objetivo.

Simplified Chinese[edit]

Original First erratum
“黑魔导女孩”+龙族怪兽
此卡仅可用以上述卡为融合素材的融合召唤或者是“提欧玛斯之眼”的效果特殊召唤。①:1回合1次,将1张手牌送至墓地,可以场上的1张表侧表示的卡为对象发动。将该表侧表示的卡破坏。此效果在对手回合中也可以发动。
“黑魔导女孩”+龙族怪兽
此卡仅可用以上述卡为融合素材的融合召唤或者是“提玛欧斯之眼”的效果特殊召唤。①:1回合1次,将1张手牌送至墓地,可以场上的1张表侧表示的卡为对象发动。将该表侧表示的卡破坏。此效果在对手回合中也可以发动。