Card Errata:Dark Mimic LV3

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, the controller of this card draws 1 card from his/her Deck. If this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", he/she draws 2 cards instead. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by battle, the controller of this card draws 1 card. If this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", they draw 2 cards instead.
Second erratum Third erratum
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card, but if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", draw 2 cards instead. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Draw 1 card, but if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", draw 2 cards instead.