Card Errata:Deep Diver

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, at the end of the Battle Phase select 1 Monster Card from your Deck, and place it on top of your Deck. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Choose 1 Monster Card from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Choose 1 monster from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck.