Card Errata:Des Dendle

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Vampire Orchis" as an Equip Spell Card, OR change it back to a monster in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time the monster destroys 1 of your opponent's monsters, Special Summon 1 "Wicked Plant Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/1 Star/ATK 800/DEF 800) in Attack or Defense Position. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the monster that this card is equipped to is destroyed in battle, this card is destroyed instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Vampire Orchis" as an Equip Spell Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time the equipped monster destroys 1 of your opponent's monsters, Special Summon 1 "Wicked Plant Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/1 Star/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)
Second erratum Third erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Vampire Orchis" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time the equipped monster destroys 1 of your opponent's monsters, Special Summon 1 "Wicked Plant Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/1 Star/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "Vampiric Orchis" as an Equip Spell Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, each time the equipped monster destroys 1 of your opponent's monsters, Special Summon 1 "Wicked Plant Token" (Plant-Type/EARTH/Level 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)

French[edit]

Original First erratum
Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez ce monstre sur le terrain, vous pouvez équiper cette carte à votre "Orchis Vampire" comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Uniquement lorsque cette carte est équipée par l'effet de cette carte, chaque fois que le monstre équipé détruit 1 monstre à l'issue d'un combat, faites l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 "Jeton Plante Nuisible" (Type Plante/TERRE/Niveau 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre que cette carte équipe est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.) Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez ce monstre sur le terrain, vous pouvez équiper cette carte à votre "Orchis Vampirique" comme une Carte Magie d'Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Uniquement lorsque cette carte est équipée par l'effet de cette carte, chaque fois que le monstre équipé détruit 1 monstre à l'issue d'un combat, faites l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 "Jeton Plante Nuisible" (Type Plante/TERRE/Niveau 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre que cette carte équipe est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.)

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, kannst du deine „Vampir-Knabenkraut“-Karte mit dieser Karte als Ausrüstungszauberkarte ausrüsten ODER sie als Union-Ausrüstung ausklinken und als Spezialbeschwörung in offener Angriffsposition auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören. Wenn diese Karte durch ihren Effekt ein Monster ausrüstet, jedesmal, wenn das ausgerüstete Monster 1 Monster deines Gegners als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört, beschwöre 1 „Böse Pflanze-Spielmarke“ (Typ Pflanze/ERDE/Stufe 1/ATK 800/DEF 800) als Spezialbeschwörung. (1 Monster kann nur mit 1 Union-Monster zurzeit ausgerüstet sein. Wenn das Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet ist, als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen diese Karte.) Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Main Phase, kannst du deine „Blutsaugendes Knabenkraut“-Karte mit dieser Karte als Ausrüstungszauberkarte ausrüsten ODER sie als Union-Ausrüstung ausklinken und als Spezialbeschwörung in offener Angriffsposition auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören. Wenn diese Karte durch ihren Effekt ein Monster ausrüstet, jedesmal, wenn das ausgerüstete Monster 1 Monster deines Gegners als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört, beschwöre 1 „Böse Pflanze-Spielmarke“ (Typ Pflanze/ERDE/Stufe 1/ATK 800/DEF 800) als Spezialbeschwörung. (1 Monster kann nur mit 1 Union-Monster zurzeit ausgerüstet sein. Wenn das Monster, das mit dieser Karte ausgerüstet ist, als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wird, zerstöre stattdessen diese Karte.)

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase puoi equipaggiare questa carta alla tua "Orchidea Vampirica" come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento, OPPURE staccare l'equipaggiamento ed Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta scoperta in Posizione d'Attacco. Quando questa carta viene equipaggiata per effetto di questa carta, ogni volta che il mostro equipaggiato distrugge 1 mostro in seguito ad una battaglia, Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 "Segna-Pianta Malvagia" (Tipo Pianta/TERRA/Livello 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 mostro può essere equipaggiato solo con 1 Mostro Unione alla volta. Se il mostro equipaggiato con questa carta viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, distruggi invece questa carta). Una volta per turno, durante la tua Main Phase puoi equipaggiare questa carta alla tua "Orchidea Vampir" come una Carta Magia Equipaggiamento, OPPURE staccare l'equipaggiamento ed Evocare tramite Evocazione Speciale questa carta scoperta in Posizione d'Attacco. Quando questa carta viene equipaggiata per effetto di questa carta, ogni volta che il mostro equipaggiato distrugge 1 mostro in seguito ad una battaglia, Evoca tramite Evocazione Speciale 1 "Segna-Pianta Malvagia" (Tipo Pianta/TERRA/Livello 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 mostro può essere equipaggiato solo con 1 Mostro Unione alla volta. Se il mostro equipaggiato con questa carta viene distrutto in seguito ad una battaglia, distruggi invece questa carta).

Portuguese[edit]

Original First erratum
Uma vez por turno, durante a sua Main Phase, você pode equipar este card a "Vampiro Orchis" como um Card de Magia de Equipamento, OU separar o Equipamento e Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, este card em Posição de Ataque com a face para cima. Quando este card é equipado pelo efeito deste card, cada vez que o monstro equipado destrói um monstro como resultado de um combate, Invoque, por Invocação-Especial, 1 "Token de Planta Perversa" (Tipo Planta/TERRA/Nível 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monstro pode ser equipado apenas por 1 Monstro de Union de cada vez. Se o monstro equipado com este card é destruído como resultado de um combate, em vez disso destrúa este card.) Uma vez por turno, durante a sua Main Phase, você pode equipar este card a "Orchis Vampírica" como um Card de Magia de Equipamento, OU separar o Equipamento e Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, este card em Posição de Ataque com a face para cima. Quando este card é equipado pelo efeito deste card, cada vez que o monstro equipado destrói um monstro como resultado de um combate, Invoque, por Invocação-Especial, 1 "Ficha de Planta Perversa" (Tipo Planta/TERRA/Nível 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monstro pode ser equipado apenas por 1 Monstro de Union de cada vez. Se o monstro equipado com este card é destruído como resultado de um combate, em vez disso destrúa este card.)

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, puedes equipar esta carta a tu "Vampiro Orchis" como una Carta Mágica de Equipo O separar el equipamiento e Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta boca arriba en Posición de Ataque. Cuando esta carta es equipada por el efecto de esta carta, cada vez que el monstruo equipado destruye 1 monstruo como resultado de una batalla, Invoca mediante una Invocación Especial 1 "Ficha de Planta Malvada" (Tipo Planta/TIERRA/Nivel 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monstruo solo puede ser equipado con 1 Monstruo de Unión a la vez. Si el monstruo equipado con esta carta es destruido en batalla, se destruye esta carta en su lugar). Una vez por turno, durante tu Main Phase, puedes equipar esta carta a tu "Orchis Vampírico" como una Carta Mágica de Equipo O separar el equipamiento e Invocar mediante una Invocación Especial esta carta boca arriba en Posición de Ataque. Cuando esta carta es equipada por el efecto de esta carta, cada vez que el monstruo equipado destruye 1 monstruo como resultado de una batalla, Invoca mediante una Invocación Especial 1 "Ficha de Planta Malvada" (Tipo Planta/TIERRA/Nivel 1/ATK 800/DEF 800). (1 monstruo solo puede ser equipado con 1 Monstruo de Unión a la vez. Si el monstruo equipado con esta carta es destruido en batalla, se destruye esta carta en su lugar).