Card Errata:Destiny HERO - Dark Angel

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
If you have 3 or more "Destiny HERO" monsters in your Graveyard: You can discard this card, then target 1 "Destiny HERO" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it to your opponent's field in Defense Position. When a Spell Card or effect you activate resolves, negate that effect, and if you do, or if it did not have an effect, destroy that card. During your Standby Phase: You can banish this card and 1 "Destiny HERO" monster from your Graveyard; each player chooses 1 Normal Spell Card from their Deck, and places it on top of their Deck. If you have 3 or more "Destiny HERO" monsters in your GY: You can discard this card, then target 1 "Destiny HERO" monster in your GY; Special Summon it to your opponent's field in Defense Position. When a Spell Card or effect you activate resolves, negate that effect, and if you do, or if it did not have an effect, destroy that card. During your Standby Phase: You can banish this card and 1 "Destiny HERO" monster from your GY; each player chooses 1 Normal Spell from their Deck, and places it on top of their Deck.