Card Errata:Destiny HERO - Malicious

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search

English[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
By removing from play this card while it's in your Graveyard, select 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" in your Deck, and Special Summon it. You can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck. You can remove this card in your Graveyard from play to Special Summon 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Destiny Hero - Malicious Destiny HERO - MaliciousDestiny HERO - Malicious
You can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Destiny HERO - Malicious" from your Deck.You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Destiny HERO - Malicious" from your Deck.

French[edit]

Original First erratum
Malveillant - Héros de la Destinée Malveillant - HÉROS de la Destinée

German[edit]

Original First erratum
Schicksalsheld - Malicious Schicksals-HELD - Malicious

Italian[edit]

Original First erratum
Malicious - Eroe del Destino Malicious - EROE del Destino

Spanish[edit]

Original First erratum
Héroe del Destino - Malicious HÉROE del Destino - Malicious

Japanese[edit]

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する。自分のデッキから「D-HERO ディアボリックガイ」1体を選択し、自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 自分の墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外して発動する自分のデッキから「D-HERO ディアボリックガイ」1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 ①:墓地このカードを除外して発動できる。デッキから「D-HERO ディアボリックガイ」1体を特殊召喚する。