Card Errata:Destiny Signal

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand or Deck that includes "Destiny Hero" in its card name. Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny Hero" monster from your hand or Deck.
Second erratum Third erratum
When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny HERO" monster from your hand or Deck. When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny HERO" monster from your hand or Deck.