Card Errata:Double Spell

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum
Discard 1 Spell Card from your hand. Select 1 Spell Card from your opponent's Graveyard and activate it from the Graveyard as your Spell Card. Discard 1 Spell Card from your hand. Select 1 Spell Card from your opponent's Graveyard and use it from the Graveyard as your Spell Card.
Second erratum Third erratum
Discard 1 Spell Card, then target 1 Spell Card in your opponent's Graveyard; as this card's resolution, follow the target's card text as if you had used it yourself. Discard 1 Spell Card, then target 1 Spell Card in your opponent's Graveyard; place that target in the appropriate Zone on your side of the field, and as this card's resolution, follow its card text as if you had used it yourself.