Card Errata:Dragon Ice

From Yugipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Original First erratum Second erratum
When your opponent Special Summons a monster, you can discard 1 card to Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. There can only be 1 face-up "Dragon Ice" monster on the field. When your opponent Special Summons a monster (except during the Damage Step): You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. There can only be 1 face-up "Dragon Ice" on the field. When your opponent Special Summons a monster (except during the Damage Step): You can discard 1 card; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. There can only be 1 "Dragon Ice" on the field.